Events are subject to change.

Sun, May 31
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Wedding Shower for Michala & Travis
Join us for a Wedding Shower in honor of Michala Washburn & Travis Davis!
Share
Sun, Jun 07
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Graduation Sunday
Congratulations to the 2020 graduates!
Share
Mon, Jun 22
Green Meadows Baptist Church
VBS 2020
Join us June 22-26 for our Vacation Bible School! Classes for kids 2 years - 12th Grade.
Share
Mon, Jun 29
Fort Caswell
Youth Summer Camp 2020
Register for Summer Camp at Fort Caswell!
Share
Sun, Jul 05
Green Meadows Baptist Church
God and Country Service
Join us for our God and Country Service! Come dressed in red, white, and blue!
Share
Sat, Jul 11
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Youth Ministry: Messy Games
Join us for a fun day of messy games!
Share
Thu, Jul 16
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Guys & Girls Weekend Trips
July 16-18!
Share
Sun, Jul 26
Green Meadows Baptist Church
53rd Homecoming
Join us to celebrate God's faithfulness to Green Meadows for the past 53 years!
Share
Fri, Aug 07
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Youth Lock-In
All Youth in 6th-12th grades are invited to attend!
Share
Tue, Aug 11
Carowinds
Youth Ministry: Carowinds
Time TBD
Share
Sun, Sep 20
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Women's Luncheon
There will be a special luncheon for all of the women of Green Meadows in the fellowship hall immediately following the morning worship service.
Share
Sun, Nov 15
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Senior Adult Thanksgiving Lunch
There will be a luncheon following the morning worship service for our senior adults served by our deacons.
Share
Sun, Nov 22
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Wedding Shower for Tiffany and Ian
Join us for a Wedding Shower in honor of Tiffany Davis and Ian Anderson!
Share
Sun, Dec 06
Green Meadows Baptist Church
White Christmas
Join us for this great start to the Christmas season!
Share
Sun, Dec 13
Green Meadows Baptist Church
Youth Christmas Party
Share

Green Meadows Baptist Church

1646 NC Highway 801 North

Mocksville, NC 27028

Join Us!

Sundays

Sunday School at 9:30AM

Worship at 10:30AM

Wednesdays

Meal at 5:45PM

Worship at 6:45PM

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google Places Icon
  • Asset 7